MY village

                                               MY   village

My   village  is  galahitiuawa.  It  is  veru   beautiful.  My  village  has  two  tank .Theu

are  galahitiyawa   and  kudawewa. My  village’s  grama  seva  number  is 341.  My

village  has  big play  ground  and  paddy  field.  My  villaga   has  tree  juntion. My  villag

wos   muny  people.  Theu  are   ricn  and   poor.  My  village  was  not onlu  home  bur

also  snop.  My  village ‘  s  has  200   family  my  village  ‘s  oppasite   has  big  Jungale

It  is uery  bealtiful.  It  is pallay  kelaya”  My  village  hasm’t  electricity.  My  village 

people  ore  buddihist.   Myvillage  has  many  children.  they  are  rery  clever.  My

village  eome  to  elepant.  I  Love  my   village  we  must  proteot  our  village. 
 

Leave a Reply

